Allergic to ‘E’

hannahbliss nominated me for this challenge

Rules:

  • Link to the person who nominated you and thank them.
  • Write a paragraph without using the letter ‘E’.
  • Nominate 5 other bloggers.

And here, I present my paragraph:

This is so hard. I think that this paragraph should consist of a substantial topic but I could rack my brains and not put in it in words without a crucial part of our vocabulary. After only four words, I was struggling to finding words without it. Though this paragraph has no point, it shows that all contributions in anything, big or small, hold uniform necessity.

 


9 thoughts on “Allergic to ‘E’”

  1. Hate to burst your bubble, but you used “after” which contains an e. Having said that you have got to be clever because I couldn’t do this! well done

    Liked by 1 person

What do you have to say?

